Membership (WG3)


Primary Coordination:

Foundation for Research in Community Health

Sachin Atre

Nerges Mistry


Secondary Coordination:

Queen Mary University of London

Allyson Pollock

University of Edinburgh

Jude Murison

University of Western Cape

Carolle Kinuya

David Sanders


Membership at other sites:

Makarere University

Ratib Juma

Mbarara University of Science and Technology

Cathlyn Atukunda

Catherine Birabwa

Swiss Tropical and Public Health Institute

Karen Maigetter